1. Home
  2. Exams
  3. WSET Level 2 ONLINE Exam Schedule 2024: Wine, Spirits, and Sake

WSET Level 2 ONLINE Exam Schedule 2024: Wine, Spirits, and Sake

For individuals looking to advance their knowledge and expertise in wine, spirits, and sake, the WSET Level 2 qualification is a comprehensive step up. This schedule outlines the online exam dates for 2024, providing candidates with a range of options to suit their schedules. Ensure that you are well-prepared and registered ahead of time for these important assessments.

January

February

  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Wednesday, February 7, 2024, at 12:00 PM
  • WSET Level 2 Spirits: Wednesday, February 14, 2024, at 11:00 AM
  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Saturday, February 24, 2024, at 5:00 PM

March

April

May

  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Wednesday, May 8, 2024, at 12:00 PM
  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Saturday, May 25, 2024, at 5:00 PM

June

  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Wednesday, June 5, 2024, at 12:00 PM
  • WSET Level 2 Spirits: Saturday, June 8, 2024, at 11:00 AM
  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Saturday, June 22, 2024, at 5:00 PM

July

  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Wednesday, July 10, 2024, at 12:00 PM
  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Saturday, July 27, 2024, at 5:00 PM

August

  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Wednesday, August 7, 2024, at 12:00 PM
  • WSET Level 2 Spirits: Wednesday, August 14, 2024, at 11:00 AM
  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Saturday, August 24, 2024, at 5:00 PM

September

  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Wednesday, September 4, 2024, at 12:00 PM
  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Saturday, September 21, 2024, at 5:00 PM

October

  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Wednesday, October 2, 2024, at 12:00 PM
  • WSET Level 2 Spirits: Saturday, October 12, 2024, at 11:00 AM
  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Saturday, October 19, 2024, at 5:00 PM

November

  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Wednesday, November 6, 2024, at 12:00 PM
  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Saturday, November 23, 2024, at 5:00 PM

December

  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Wednesday, December 4, 2024, at 12:00 PM
  • WSET Level 2 Spirits: Wednesday, December 11, 2024, at 11:00 AM
  • WSET Level 2 Wine: Saturday, December 14, 2024, at 5:00 PM

This schedule is tailored to assist candidates in planning for their WSET Level 2 examinations in Wine, Spirits, and Sake. Registration in advance is crucial, and we recommend thorough preparation to ensure success in these examinations.

Updated on December 18, 2023

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support